Executive Committee

Executive Committee:

Corin Barsily Goodwin - Executive Director

Tara Hernandez – Director Membership  & Creative

Martha Shaindlin - Director CFO and Marketing & Promotions

Sarah Wilson – Editor-in-Chief, GHF Press

Justin Schwamm - Director GHF Online and Instructor

More about our Executive Committee members  |  New from the Board

Board of Directors | Executive Committee | Ambassadors | Staff


Spread the love

Comments are closed.